Staff

Pastoral Staff

mark
Lead:  Pastor Mark

Leading the team since 2009.  He is married to Krysta & has one daughter.

Contact: mark@familyfaith.com


Adam1Growth:  Pastor Adam

Joined the team in 2009.  With his wife, Julie, they have two sons.

Contact: adam@familyfaith.com


Roland1Worship:  Pastor Roland

Joined the team in 2010, Roland is married to Gina.  They have three grown children as well as one grandson.

Contact:  roland@familyfaith.com


JasonSupport | Chaplain:  Pastor Jason

Jason has served on the staff team since 1999.  First as Worship Pastor and subsequently, Support Pastor since 2010.  He is married to Lana and has two children.

Contact:  strick@familyfaith.com


Scott2Childrens:  Pastor Scott

Scott has served on the Columbia Community team since 2007.  He is married to Nicole and has four children.

Contact:  scott@familyfaith.com


ChadYouth:  Pastor Chad

Having joined the team in the Fall of 2010, Pastor Chad is married to Christi and has four boys.

Contact:  chad@familyfaith.com


Aaron1Preschool Director | Group Life:  Pastor Aaron

Aaron joined the team at Columbia Community in 2011. He and his wife, Rachel, have two beautiful daughters.

Contact:  aaron@familyfaith.com


Administrative Staff

JulieProgram Manager:  Julie

Julie has been on staff since 2006.  She is married to Mark and has three children.

Contact:  julie@familyfaith.com


LindaOffice Manager | Bookkeeper:  Linda

Linda has served on staff at Columbia Community Church since 1999. She is married to Dale and has two daughters, 6 granddaughters and 2 grandsons.

Contact:  linda@familyfaith.com


WendyFacility & Communication Manager:  Wendy

Wendy has been on the team at C3 since 2012.  She and her husband, Mike, have 2 sons.

Contact:  wendy@familyfaith.com