Staff

Pastoral Staff

markLead:  Pastor Mark

Leading the team since 2009.  He is married & has one daughter.

Contact: mark@familyfaith.com


Adam1Growth:  Pastor Adam

Joined the team in 2009.  He & his wife have two sons.

Contact: adam@familyfaith.com


Roland1Worship:  Pastor Roland

Joined the team in 2010, Roland is married and has three grown children as well as two grandchildren.

Contact:  roland@familyfaith.com


JasonSupport | Chaplain:  Pastor Jason

Jason has served on the staff team since 1999.  First as Worship Pastor and subsequently, Support Pastor since 2010.  He is married and has two children.

Contact:  strick@familyfaith.com


Scott2Children:  Pastor Scott

Scott has served on the Columbia Community team since 2007.  He is married and has four children.

Contact:  scott@familyfaith.com


ChadYouth:  Pastor Chad

Having joined the team in the Fall of 2010, Pastor Chad is married and has four boys.

Contact:  chad@familyfaith.com


Aaron1Outreach | Group Life:  Pastor Aaron

Aaron joined the team at Columbia Community in 2011. He and his wife have three beautiful daughters.

Contact:  aaron@familyfaith.com


Administrative Staff

JulieProgram Manager:  Julie

Julie has been on staff since 2006.  She is married and has three children.

Contact:  julie@familyfaith.com


LindaOffice Manager:  Linda

Linda has served on staff at Columbia Community Church since 1999. She is married and has two daughters, 6 granddaughters and 2 grandsons.

Contact:  linda@familyfaith.com


WendyCommunications Director:  Wendy

Wendy has been on the team at C3 since 2012.  She and her husband have two sons.

Contact:  wendy@familyfaith.com


Amie croppedPreschool Director: Amie

Amie joined the Adventure Kids Preschool staff in 2014.   She and her husband have three sons.

Contact:  amie@familyfaith.com