Staff

Pastoral Staff

markLead:  Mark Barker

Leading the team since 2009.  He is married to Krysta & has one daughter.

Contact: mark@familyfaith.com

 

AdamConnections | Group Life:  Adam Hrebeniuk

Joined the team in 2009.  With his wife, Julie, they have two sons.

Contact: adam@familyfaith.com

 

RolandWorship:  Roland Wallette

Joined the team in 2010, Roland is married to Gina.  They have three grown children as well as one grandson.

Contact:  roland@familyfaith.com

 

JasonSupport | Chaplain:  Jason Strickling

Jason has served on the staff team since 1999.  First as Worship Pastor and subsequently, Support Pastor since 2010.  He is married to Lana and has two children.

Contact:  strick@familyfaith.com

 

ScottChildrens:  Scott Rainsberry

Scott has served on the Columbia Community team since 2007.  He is married to Nicole and has four children.

Contact:  scott@familyfaith.com

 

ChadYouth:  Chad Nygren

Having joined the team in the Fall of 2010, Pastor Chad is married to Christi and has four boys.

Contact:  chad@familyfaith.com

 

AaronEarly Childhood:  Aaron Clow

Aaron joined the team at Columbia Community in 2011. He and his wife, Rachel, have two beautiful daughters.

Contact:  aaron@familyfaith.com

 

Administrative Staff

JulieProgram Manager:  Julie Weimar

Julie has been on staff since 2006.  She is married to Mark and has three children.

Contact:  julie@familyfaith.com

 

LindaOffice Manager | Bookkeeper:  Linda Pittock

Linda has served on staff at Columbia Community Church since 1999. She is married to Dale and has two daughters, 6 granddaughters and 2 grandsons.

Contact:  linda@familyfaith.com

 

WendyCommunications | Database:  Wendy Francis

Wendy has been on the team at C3 since 2012.  She and her husband, Mike, have 2 sons.

Contact:  wendy@familyfaith.com